Buhari constitutes presidential inauguration committee

President Muhammadu Buhari has constituted the 2019 presidential inauguration committee. The committee has the secretary to the government of the federation, Mr Boss Mustapha as its chairman. Permanent Secretary, political and economic affairs office in the SGF’s office is the secretary of the committee. Members were selected from various ministries and parastatals as well as security agencies. The committee is expected to plan, organize and execute all approved activities of the inauguration. President Buhari is expected to inaugurate the committee on Thursday.

Share this: