LG Election: Akeredolu Constitutes State Electoral Commission

Ondo state governor, Oluwarotimi Akeredolu , has approved the constitution of the State Independent Electoral Commission (ODIEC)

The Seven-man electoral commission is headed by Professor Yomi Dinakin.

Other members of the commission Dr. Soji Omowole, Oladele Akinyelure ESQ, Tunde Adeleye, Mrs. Stella Omotosho, Taju Ibrahim ESQ and Rotimi Olorunfemi.

The list containing the names according to a statement signed by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor Segun Ajiboye will be sent to the Ondo state House of Assembly for confirmation.

Share this: